Tutorías Académicas


Miriam Medina

mmedina@uvq.edu.ar

Coordinadora


Tutores

Alicia Asaro

aasaro@uvq.edu.ar


Mariano Barrionuevo

mbarrionuevo@uvq.edu.ar


Magalí Calo

macalo1@uvq.edu.ar


Nicolás Campanella

ncampanella@uvq.edu.ar


Stella Maris Casarini

scasarini@uvq.edu.ar


Néstor Casella

ncasella@uvq.edu.ar


Jorge Cerrigone

jcerrigone@uvq.edu.ar


Noelia Colmegna

ncolmegna@uvq.edu.ar


Alberto Concina

cconcina@uvq.edu.ar


Aldana Consigliere

aconsigliere@uvq.edu.ar


Bárbara Consigliere

bconsigliere@uvq.edu.ar


Andrea Ferrara

aferrara@uvq.edu.ar


Mara Galmarini

mgalmarini@uvq.edu.ar


Vanina Giura

vgiura@uvq.edu.ar


Viviana Marisol Godoy

mgodoy2@uvq.edu.ar


Nerina Gómez

ngomez3@uvq.edu.ar


Nicolás Hel

nhel@uvq.edu.ar


Laura Leguizamón

lleguizamon@uvq.edu.ar


Susana Lugones

slugones@uvq.edu.ar


Juan Maskaric

jmaskaric@uvq.edu.ar


Soledad Medina

smedina@uvq.edu.ar


Augusto Nucilli

anucilli@uvq.edu.ar


Victoria Obregón

vobregon@uvq.edu.ar


Claudia Olivera

colivera1@uvq.edu.ar


Julieta Peuriot

jpeuriot@uvq.edu.ar


Florencia Pizzarulli

fpizzarulli@uvq.edu.ar


Norma Risso

nrisso@uvq.edu.ar


Marina Rodríguez Arias

mrodriguez59@uvq.edu.ar


Micaela Rodríguez

mrodriguez75@uvq.edu.ar


Cecilia Saldivia

csaldivia2@uvq.edu.ar


Cielo Seoane

cseoane@uvq.edu.ar


Marina Souto

msouto@uvq.edu.ar


Carina Spinelli

cspinelli@uvq.edu.ar


Carolina Tkachuk

ctkachuk@uvq.edu.ar


Luisina Vacarezza

lvacarezza@uvq.edu.ar


Lucas Valiente

lvaliente@uvq.edu.ar